New Release Sneek Peak!

November 9, 2008 at 1:45 pm 2 comments

On Wednesday, Flourishes will release 3 new sets and I’m finally caught up enough to show provide a little sneek peak!  Here are a two different looks at one of the sets!

pomagranate-close-up  

figs-close-up

 

                                

 

 

 

 

 

Recently I was tagged and ask to tell seven things about myself, so here goes!

  • I’m one of eight children – fourth from the top
  • I met my husband at a Club Med in Cancun
  • I’ve traveled much of the western United States on the back of a Harley and in every type of weather imaginable
  • I hate any and all types of seafood
  • I must have coffee in the morning.  And whoever combined coffee and chocolate should receive the Nobel Prize for food
  • I’m a certified scuba diver
  • When I’m in the car driving by myself I sing along, very loud, to my favorite radio station and I actually believe I sound good.  Really! 

Thanks for stopping by and check back later this week to see the new sets at Flourishes!

Entry filed under: Flourishes Designs.

All That Glitters! With Gratitude…and a sneek peak

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Linda Crowder  |  November 10, 2008 at 12:02 pm

    I really love this “tagged” thing. It is amazing how many walks of life that “card people” are from! I found one recently who was once a favorite news commentator, then you and I run together on the Harley, except I had a Norton. Clud Med, always wanted to go there! I am delighted to know you have had a wonderful life, too. Keep those great designs coming. I really enjoy your site! Linda Crowder

    Reply
  • 2. Sharon  |  November 10, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    You are right, these are things I did not know about you, except for the coffee….I had to LOL. really, when I read that you sing out loud in the car. Your work is fantastic, love the fall colors.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Rubber Stamp Chat – a new online rubber stamp community!


