Sneak Peek!

September 9, 2008 at 10:31 am 5 comments

I’ve already given you a little sneak peek at one of the sets that will be issued tomorrow by Flourishes with my metal entry for the Y.ou K.now Y.ou R.ock challenge.  Here is another peak at that set – this is from the larger stamp of the same set and I know I will be using it many times over!   Check the Flourishes newsletter tomorrow for all three releases!

Entry filed under: Flourishes Designs.

I need your vote!! Release day at Flourishes!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Pat Adam  |  September 9, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    Looks interesting to me and the way it’s been used looks like sewing . I’ll check it out tomorrow in my newsletter. Pat

    Reply
  • 2. Cheryl Penner  |  September 9, 2008 at 10:38 pm

    Absolutely beautiful! I love the colors!

    Reply
  • 3. Jany  |  September 10, 2008 at 8:34 am

    Just saw the release in the newsletter and those are great sets. I love the one with the trees. I’m getting better at using my stamp set (the tip about using the eraser worked) I’m yet to decide how to use them since I’m limited in inks colors. But at least I learned how to look through. lol. I was trying to use them as I use my rubber stamps. Well, my bday is coming and so will extra money for stamps. I have at least 4 sets in my target and hope to be able to buy them.

    Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  • 4. Jamie  |  September 11, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    Such a beautiful card with just the two colors, stunning.

    Reply
  • 5. Shirley  |  October 12, 2008 at 8:43 am

    A really beautiful sample!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Rubber Stamp Chat – a new online rubber stamp community!


