Gallery and Blog Candy

December 22, 2007 at 10:31 am 2 comments

Whew!!  I’ve been working on setting up my gallery…it’s taken a while to put it together and I am still going through my photos to add to the gallery, but in the meantime I hope you will take a look.  Please click on the gallery tab at the top of the page then click on a thumbnail which will take you to that particular gallery.  I’ve categorized my flourishes sets from all the other stamps I have….now

Blog Candy…I’m approaching 10.000 hits (!) and next week I will be offering some nice blog candy – so stay tuned!

Entry filed under: Flourishes Designs.

Dazzling Diamond Dust Challenge Don’t you love it when a card comes together…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jan Marie (flourishes)  |  December 22, 2007 at 4:54 pm

    Nancy this turned out beautifully. I especially like how the large image come up when you click. OK you’ve convinced me to give it a try.

    Reply
  • 2. Janine  |  December 26, 2007 at 1:42 pm

    This is such a pretty card…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Rubber Stamp Chat – a new online rubber stamp community!


