And the Winner is……………….

August 2, 2007 at 8:28 pm 1 comment

Jennifer Kronberg!! Congrats to Jennifer as the winner of the blog candy I am offering as part of the Grand Opening of the Flourishes online boutique.
Jennifer will receive two cuttlebug folders, 4 each of metallic blue and red cards, 8 white linen card fronts, and 5 yards each of silver cord and gold thread.


This will be placed in the mail tomorrow – I hope you enjoy the package!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

BLOG CANDY – Flourishes Grand Opening Using designer paper

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jenny K  |  August 6, 2007 at 6:02 pm

    Oh My! I can’t believe I won… I didn’t even know that I was entered until I saw this post. I am so excited to get to play with my new Flourishes stamps. And now I have a few other goodies to play with too. Thanks so much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Rubber Stamp Chat – a new online rubber stamp community!


