Back from Stampfest!!

June 27, 2007 at 3:04 pm Leave a comment

Wood mounted stamps , unmounted stamps, clear stamps paper, ink, glitter, glue, and what else?? Stampfest was wonderful – my first time there. This morning I was going through my purchases and mounting the rubber to cling foam when I felt the need to take a break. I love conventions for all the new things you get to see. My hands down favorite were the stamps and samples from KT Designs. The coloring on her samples is incredible. The photos I took just don’t do justice to her work. See her work at www.ktdesignsonline.com . She showed us how she blends her Tombow markers (she also uses SU markers) and says Marl paper works best for her techniques. I can’t wait to try this out for myself…
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

RAK Another RAK!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Rubber Stamp Chat – a new online rubber stamp community!


