ATC’s

March 11, 2007 at 4:31 pm 1 comment

Here are a couple of ATC’s that I did some time ago. I like doing these, because you can usually use your scraps to make them. I’ve traded these in the past, but was at a loss of what to do with the ones I received. I’ve included several in my scrapbook pages and some I’ve used in my journals to brighten up the pages a bit. What do you do with yours?

(Palm ATC: stamps by Art Impressions, SU, Limited Edition and Wordsworth, decorative scissors, marvy markers, watercolor and teal paper; Martini ATC: stamps I think are from Rubbernecker, marvy markers, white and red paper)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Just cruisin’……….. blog woes

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. fidgetrainbowtree  |  January 25, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    These are lovely – I’ve joined a few groups on Flickr that swap ATCs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Rubber Stamp Chat – a new online rubber stamp community!


